Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Burdette

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Burdette

4.9 out of 5 (221 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elexus Bynum

Elexus Bynum

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I tell you the people here are more than just State Farm representatives they are family ! We love them here at SGK and could never see ourselves doing business else where !"
Profile photo of Susan Borglum

Susan Borglum

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Coby Blankenship

Coby Blankenship

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to do business with they will try to help you out anyway they can."
Profile photo of Donna Morgan

Donna Morgan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Bill Burdette State Farm Insurance in Hartselle, AL. Kandace was able to bundle my home owner's insurance and auto insurance and save me over $1000 per year. The entire team are always so nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Andrea Day

Andrea Day

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been customers in Hartselle for over four years and with State Farm for over 40 years. This is by far the fastest and most responsive office yet. Brenda always responds promptly and is always friendly and enjoyable to talk with."
Profile photo of Laura SchilzGarcia

Laura SchilzGarcia

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is exceptional! They keep me organized and current with coverage of my home and automobiles"
Profile photo of Tina Wagers

Tina Wagers

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melondie Moore

Melondie Moore

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandace and Brenda are always so helpful and sweet. Any time I have any questions or need my coverage amended, they handle it in such a timely and professional manner. Super thankful for the ladies and Bill at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melanie Wood

Melanie Wood

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most friendly and knowledgeable staff! So happy with the service they provide."
Profile photo of Rachel Young

Rachel Young

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service at this office is friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Samantha mcclendon

Samantha mcclendon

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aly Lynn1722

Aly Lynn1722

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was friendly, quick and helpful! Was able to get better coverage while saving money! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bishop

Jeff Bishop

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great company. Kandace will take care of you and always follows thru. This company saved me money and was easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kinsye Wondergem

Kinsye Wondergem

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the team, always helpful and saved our family so much money. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amber Mitchell

Amber Mitchell

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of wild willi

wild willi

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Spencer Bell

Spencer Bell

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill, Brenda, and Kandace are great to work with, very professional, and always accommodating. Excellent office with excellent staff. They always go above and beyond! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hope Simmons

Hope Simmons

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Leopoldina Dison

Leopoldina Dison

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna McKnight

Donna McKnight

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful customer service. Was able to answer all questions. Would use this service again."
Profile photo of Jack Kemp

Jack Kemp

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeleen is the best. She does a really good job taking care of her customers and their needs. She makes sure you are getting the best price and exactly what you want and need for your insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Rutherford

Kim Rutherford

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Davis Godwin (DSGodwin)

Davis Godwin (DSGodwin)

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Bill Burdette and his team for over 30 years. In my 20s I tried other companies but found myself back here. It’s because they remember you and treat you well. If you’re in the market for an insurance family then this is the place."