Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ivan

Ivan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan
"Great staff and super friendly was really fast an easy to get my auto insurance set up"
Profile photo of Lisa Lindley

Lisa Lindley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lindley
"Since moving to Alabama back in 2008, I have used and loved Bill Burdette’s team. Everyone in Bill’s office is great! I usually talk with Jaleen, she understands our insurance needs and is very helpful in suggesting the best plans. Our family has purchased many cars through the years and we have had to file a few claims (which have all been handled quickly.) We also bundle our car insurance with our homeowners insurance and have had a great experience."
Profile photo of Chad Schwitz

Chad Schwitz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Schwitz
"Never a bad experience with Mr. Burdette and his awesome staff. From personal reminders of due dates to 1st class service when my wife had her accident. She's been with them several years so it was a no brainer for me to swap. I wanna thank them again for their stellar service and say I plan on being with them a long time! I"
Profile photo of Mike Wilhite

Mike Wilhite

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wilhite
"Great company to work with, takes all my needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Cobb

Michael Cobb

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cobb
"Good service"
Profile photo of Ronnie Baker

Ronnie Baker

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Baker
"Been a good neighbor to me!"
Profile photo of Sherry Butner

Sherry Butner

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Butner
"Love my insurance company all very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Brianna Terry

Brianna Terry

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Terry
"Amazing staff and helped me get set up on auto insurance and fix a lot of issues I had with my previous insurance company! Amazing people to work with very friendly and very informative and knowledgeable ! Thank you so much for helping me!!"
Profile photo of Shelia St John

Shelia St John

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia St John
"Excellent customer service! Thank you Jeleen and Whitney, you are awesome.!!! State Farm Insurance is a great company."
Profile photo of Caleb Lawrence

Caleb Lawrence

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Lawrence
"Jeleen Robinson is my agent, and she has been great!"
Profile photo of breanna couch

breanna couch

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by breanna couch
"Whitney is phenomenal, always available when I’ve needed her. The whole office is just awesome and easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Courtney Serrano

Courtney Serrano

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Serrano
"I have had the best experience with Bill Burdette’s office. Between damaging winds that uprooted several large trees in our yard causing damage to our home to totaling my vehicle, they have always been a phone call away and so easy to deal with! I highly recommend dealing with this office!"
Profile photo of Ian Hendricks

Ian Hendricks

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Hendricks
"Words can not describe how thank I am of this amazing team! They have been with me the entire way through transitioning to a new car after a wreck I had. Whitney and Brenda have always been quick to respond and eager to help. Their work is outstanding, their patience is impeccable, and the care they show their clients is simply unmatched. 10/10 Would recommend"
Profile photo of Amy Thompson

Amy Thompson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Thompson
"We moved to Alabama a year ago. My daughter recommended Bill Burdette to us. We went to the office and met with Jeleen. She was very knowledgeable and helpful so we went with State Farm. About a month ago I had a crack in my windshield so I called Jeleen and she took care of everything for me. The windshield got replaced very quickly. Jeleen checked with me to make sure everything went well. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of TAMMY WHITE

TAMMY WHITE

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAMMY WHITE
"This is the best insurance company! They offer fast and hassle free service."
Profile photo of Justin Orr

Justin Orr

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Orr
"I want to say thanks to Bill Burdette office and all agents if anyone is in need of insurance coverage highly recommend give them a call competitive rates and great coverage but most of all there when hard times hit as family! I've had statefarm for many years auto coverage never had claim till the past week with a minor fender binder and no worries on my end to deal with statefarm has ur back give Jelena a call"
Profile photo of Suzanne Weed

Suzanne Weed

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Weed
"I have carried State Farm Insurance for 35 years or more. My homes, my cars, and my rentals have been insured by State Farm. In all that time, I have had very few claims. Recently, however, I had a fender bender. State Farm got me all set in no time flat. The women at Bill Burdette's agency office, Whitney and Kandace, have been so helpful while my car was being repaired. I appreciate people with good common sense, who know their stuff, and who follow up. Insurance isn't cheap anywhere. It ought to work when it's needed. With these folks, it does."
Profile photo of Sarah McAbee

Sarah McAbee

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah McAbee
"Great service from Bill’s team updating my insurance."
Profile photo of Amy Frazier

Amy Frazier

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Frazier
"My husband and I were recently in a minor accident, but our vehicle was not drivable. I immediately called the office. Whitney was so helpful with everything!! From getting a tow, a rental, and the repair process, she assisted with all, answered my million questions with great patience, and kept in contact throughout the process!! Great customer service is hard to find, but not here. I could not have been more pleased!!"
Profile photo of Master Black

Master Black

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Master Black
"Always have had prompt service and very helpful when help was needed. Very professional and very nice as well"
Profile photo of Mark Gierszewski

Mark Gierszewski

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gierszewski
"I had been with Alfa for many years and finally realized my rates were continually going up and I wasn't getting anything more for it. Bill's office staff is fantastic! They ended up spending a good amount of time with me on several phone calls and emails because I had many questions but in the end I switched everything to State Farm, saved a ton of money and got better coverage. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with. I would recommend this office to everyone. Thanks, Mark"
Profile photo of Pamela Morris

Pamela Morris

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Morris
"Bill Burdette State Farm has been great to work with the ladies in the office are always kind and professional. I am always switching around cars so I have to contact them often. 🙂"
Profile photo of Alyssa Jones

Alyssa Jones

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Jones
"I have been using this insurance company since 2020. The service that his team gives is nothing short of excellence. By giving the best advice and not trying to sell you on something that you don’t want. They are super respectful and just good people all around. They also check in and make sure if they need to do anything more. As long as I’m in Alabama I will continue using them!"
Profile photo of Ronda Bell

Ronda Bell

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Bell
"Kandance helped us with my mom's insurance claim. The Cullman office was never there. I recommend them. They are the best. Always in the office"
Profile photo of Susan Marsh

Susan Marsh

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Marsh
"The staff here are very polite and go out of their way to help the customers out. They saved us over a hundred dollars a month on our auto insurance, plus we ended up with a better coverage and more when switching with them. I would suggest anyone who is looking for insurance to come here."