Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Burdette

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Burdette

4.9 out of 5 (227 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of barry hampton

barry hampton

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a claim with State Farm and they handled it very quickly and promptly. I would highly recommend State Farm Bill Burdette Agency."
Profile photo of Laura Philyaw

Laura Philyaw

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill Burdette's office for about 7 years now. They are the best insurance company I have dealt with. Everytime I have any concerns or questions Jeleen is ALWAY there to help me. I highly recommend State Farm Bill Burdette"
Profile photo of Lawrence Fuqua

Lawrence Fuqua

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and very knowledgeable and also professional"
Profile photo of Larry Brewer

Larry Brewer

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, nice folks, straight shooters."
Profile photo of Elexus Bynum

Elexus Bynum

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I tell you the people here are more than just State Farm representatives they are family ! We love them here at SGK and could never see ourselves doing business else where !"
Profile photo of Susan Borglum

Susan Borglum

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Burdette and his staff have been taking care of me and my family for over 25 years. Brenda was a major go-to for my dad for years and also for me. Kandace has been a great help to me in taking care of things for me and my family. This week I was working with Kandace to get another new policy set up, and she did so quickly and made it super easy for me."
Profile photo of Coby Blankenship

Coby Blankenship

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to do business with they will try to help you out anyway they can."
Profile photo of Donna Morgan

Donna Morgan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Bill Burdette State Farm Insurance in Hartselle, AL. Kandace was able to bundle my home owner's insurance and auto insurance and save me over $1000 per year. The entire team are always so nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Andrea Day

Andrea Day

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been customers in Hartselle for over four years and with State Farm for over 40 years. This is by far the fastest and most responsive office yet. Brenda always responds promptly and is always friendly and enjoyable to talk with."
Profile photo of Laura SchilzGarcia

Laura SchilzGarcia

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is exceptional! They keep me organized and current with coverage of my home and automobiles"
Profile photo of Tina Wagers

Tina Wagers

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been so nice and courteous with helping us getting our home owners and autos insurance ! If we had any questions Brenda was there to answer them when we called ! She made it so much simpler and everything was done over the phone ! They are great ! And they were cheaper too 😊"
Profile photo of Melondie Moore

Melondie Moore

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandace and Brenda are always so helpful and sweet. Any time I have any questions or need my coverage amended, they handle it in such a timely and professional manner. Super thankful for the ladies and Bill at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melanie Wood

Melanie Wood

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most friendly and knowledgeable staff! So happy with the service they provide."
Profile photo of Rachel Young

Rachel Young

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service at this office is friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Samantha mcclendon

Samantha mcclendon

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to this office by my cousin to get a quote for lower auto insurance since my previous premium had been increased. I spoke to Kandace and she was very nice, informative and professional. I was able to get a premium $138/mo less than the other company with better coverage and additional add ons. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Aly Lynn1722

Aly Lynn1722

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was friendly, quick and helpful! Was able to get better coverage while saving money! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bishop

Jeff Bishop

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great company. Kandace will take care of you and always follows thru. This company saved me money and was easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kinsye Wondergem

Kinsye Wondergem

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the team, always helpful and saved our family so much money. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amber Mitchell

Amber Mitchell

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of wild willi

wild willi

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best .been with them for a long time.had several claims with these guys .They responded asap and never have i had a problem with this company period .The office personnel is up to date on anything ive asked and they are always polite and ready to help in any way .I rate them as 5out of 5 stars they are the best . Thank you all at Bill Burdettes STATE FARM insurance agency in Hartselle Alabama!"
Profile photo of Christie Wilson

Christie Wilson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very glad to have been contacted by State Farm ( Bill ) because having them comparing my insurance with what I did have to there insurance has saved me money. And saving me money with the same coverage is great in my book. I carry full coverage on my car because I don’t believe everyone does cover their car or they drop their insurance. So I’m grateful to have State Farm as my insurance company & Bill Burndette as my agent"
Profile photo of Spencer Bell

Spencer Bell

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill, Brenda, and Kandace are great to work with, very professional, and always accommodating. Excellent office with excellent staff. They always go above and beyond! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hope Simmons

Hope Simmons

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Leopoldina Dison

Leopoldina Dison

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whitney was extremely professional and polite. She handled my claim perfectly, always checking in to make sure everything was on schedule. She always returned my phone calls promptly as well. I am very satisfied with the service provided by Whitney Mason and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her or Bill Burdette to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Donna McKnight

Donna McKnight

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful customer service. Was able to answer all questions. Would use this service again."