Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TAMMY WHITE

TAMMY WHITE

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAMMY WHITE
"This is the best insurance company! They offer fast and hassle free service."
Profile photo of Justin Orr

Justin Orr

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Orr
"I want to say thanks to Bill Burdette office and all agents if anyone is in need of insurance coverage highly recommend give them a call competitive rates and great coverage but most of all there when hard times hit as family! I've had statefarm for many years auto coverage never had claim till the past week with a minor fender binder and no worries on my end to deal with statefarm has ur back give Jelena a call"
Profile photo of Suzanne Weed

Suzanne Weed

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Weed
"I have carried State Farm Insurance for 35 years or more. My homes, my cars, and my rentals have been insured by State Farm. In all that time, I have had very few claims. Recently, however, I had a fender bender. State Farm got me all set in no time flat. The women at Bill Burdette's agency office, Whitney and Kandace, have been so helpful while my car was being repaired. I appreciate people with good common sense, who know their stuff, and who follow up. Insurance isn't cheap anywhere. It ought to work when it's needed. With these folks, it does."
Profile photo of Sarah McAbee

Sarah McAbee

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah McAbee
"Great service from Bill’s team updating my insurance."
Profile photo of Amy Frazier

Amy Frazier

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Frazier
"My husband and I were recently in a minor accident, but our vehicle was not drivable. I immediately called the office. Whitney was so helpful with everything!! From getting a tow, a rental, and the repair process, she assisted with all, answered my million questions with great patience, and kept in contact throughout the process!! Great customer service is hard to find, but not here. I could not have been more pleased!!"
Profile photo of Master Black

Master Black

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Master Black
"Always have had prompt service and very helpful when help was needed. Very professional and very nice as well"
Profile photo of Mark Gierszewski

Mark Gierszewski

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gierszewski
"I had been with Alfa for many years and finally realized my rates were continually going up and I wasn't getting anything more for it. Bill's office staff is fantastic! They ended up spending a good amount of time with me on several phone calls and emails because I had many questions but in the end I switched everything to State Farm, saved a ton of money and got better coverage. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with. I would recommend this office to everyone. Thanks, Mark"
Profile photo of Pamela Morris

Pamela Morris

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Morris
"Bill Burdette State Farm has been great to work with the ladies in the office are always kind and professional. I am always switching around cars so I have to contact them often. 🙂"
Profile photo of Alyssa Jones

Alyssa Jones

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Jones
"I have been using this insurance company since 2020. The service that his team gives is nothing short of excellence. By giving the best advice and not trying to sell you on something that you don’t want. They are super respectful and just good people all around. They also check in and make sure if they need to do anything more. As long as I’m in Alabama I will continue using them!"
Profile photo of Ronda Bell

Ronda Bell

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Bell
"Kandance helped us with my mom's insurance claim. The Cullman office was never there. I recommend them. They are the best. Always in the office"
Profile photo of Susan Marsh

Susan Marsh

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Marsh
"The staff here are very polite and go out of their way to help the customers out. They saved us over a hundred dollars a month on our auto insurance, plus we ended up with a better coverage and more when switching with them. I would suggest anyone who is looking for insurance to come here."
Profile photo of Deborah Thompson

Deborah Thompson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Thompson
"Jeleen Robinson and the entire staff are AWESOME! I've had a couple of difficult situations to handle and they have really helped me in so many ways. They have great attitudes and you can tell they truly care and want to help solve problems for their clients. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of David Brockway

David Brockway

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Brockway
"they are great, I moved away from Hartselle 25 years ago but I keep them as my agents because I know if I have a problem all I have to do is pick up the phone and they will solve it."
Profile photo of Ron Brown

Ron Brown

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Brown
"My windshield was cracked recently on a trip to visit family. Bill Burdette’s office staff were very friendly and efficient in handling the claim. Whitney got all the information to the glass company, an appointment was made, and I now have a brand new windshield. I’ve been a customer for many years and have always appreciated their customer service."
Profile photo of Carolyn Beasley

Carolyn Beasley

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Beasley
"The office staff is so wonderful to help anytime!"
Profile photo of Krystal Burgess

Krystal Burgess

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Burgess
"State Farm is the best insurance provider, with the best staff! They have saved us money and went above and beyond for us for many years."
Profile photo of Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Smith
"Best State Farm branch we have had yet. Very helpful through the storms we had earlier this year."
Profile photo of R & G Smith

R & G Smith

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R & G Smith
"Super helpful staff and always kind! Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of lala wiggins

lala wiggins

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lala wiggins
"Been with them for 7yrs. Anything you need help with they will assist you to the very end. Ms. Whitney has helped us so much these last couple weeks when we had to file a claim. And she still will text just to check in on us to see how things are going w/ our process. Very happy with my first experience filing a claim and the whole process. She explained everything to me and made sure I understood every step."
Profile photo of Erin Kehoe

Erin Kehoe

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Kehoe
"We have been with State Farm for a while, and this is by far the most attentive office we have ever dealt with. They have the friendly staff and always go above and beyond for all of our requests!! I highly recommend them!!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Dickerson

Thomas Dickerson

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Dickerson
"Friendly reliable services that have met my needs for over 15 years!"
Profile photo of Todd Pigg

Todd Pigg

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Pigg
"The people that work there are always nice and pleasant Whitney especially. If they were a fast food restaurant they would be Chick-fil-A."
Profile photo of Ryan Reynolds

Ryan Reynolds

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Reynolds
"Bill is the best insurance provider in the state with the best staff thanks for easing life’s worries"
Profile photo of Vonda Burrow

Vonda Burrow

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vonda Burrow
"I called to add a new vehicle to my policy, and Kandace in Bill Burdette’s Was so friendly, courteous, and helpful. Always such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Samantha Barber

Samantha Barber

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Barber
"Kandace was very helpful and patient! Helped us save a lot on our insurance! So glad we changed over to them!"